The Zimmers – My Generation

May 9, 2007 at 6:17 pm (Funny, Miscellaneous, Video, Weird)

I love this video. In spite of the crude septuagenarian hand gesture at the end of the video, it just makes me smile. It can’t help but bring a grin to your face when you hear a 70-year-old man sing the lyrics “hope I die before I get old.”

I hope I have as much life as these seniors when I am their age. In fact, I’d like to have that much life in me right now.

If you have trouble viewing the video on this blog site, go to YouTube to see it.

1 Comment

  1. Jerome Rizzardo said,

    This post was very well written, and it also contains a lot of useful facts. I appreciated your distinguished manner of writing this post. Thanks, you have made it easy for me to understand. If you happen to be at an ATM or a store checkout, and you’re being billed for more than you have, the machine will tell you that you can proceed, but at penalty of $35 in overdraft fees.

Leave a comment